International

International

First we offered industrial footwear for professional tradespeople across North America. Now we meet the needs for workers around the globe with ASTM-rated industrial footwear that was developed for the US and CSA Grade 1 footwear for Canada, as well as products that meet EN ISO and NOM certifications—always delivering comfort, durability and performance.

Carry Our Products

International distributors, email:
TimberlandPROINTL@vfc.com

Download Our Catalog

2019 Catalog

International Distributors

Choose your location below:

Europe

France

Covepro
Bruno Gallard
info@covepro.fr

Ireland

Footsure (Western) LTD
Paul Wheeler
sales@footsure.net

United Kingdom

Footsure (Western) LTD
Paul Wheeler
sales@footsure.net
https://timberlandpro.co.uk/

United Kingdom

Arco Limited
Emma Marrison
sales@arco.co.uk
All other European countries
Gogan Gill
gogan_gill@vfc.com
Middle East

Bahrain

Litwin Bahrain
Ashok Kumar
ashok@litwinksa.com

Kuwait

Raja Restaurant And Construction Materials
Noor Mohammed
sales@safetyplusworld.com

Oman

Al Khalili United Enterprises LLC
Sajan Varghese
sajanv@alkhalili.com

Qatar

Biewu International Trading WLL
Riaz Adam
sales@biewuinternational.com

Saudi Arabia

Khalifa A. Algosaibi Trading Company
Bijou Varghese
kat@algosaibi.com.sa

Saudi Arabia

Reda Trading & Development Co.
Yassin Kret
sales@redafire.com

United Arab Emirates,
Abu Dhabi

Manchester Safety Equipment Est.
Riaz Adam
ms.auh@manchestersafety.com
All other countries in the Middle East
Muhammad Khurram
muhammad_khurram@vfc.com
Asia

Hong Kong

Rainbow Ace Limited
Rhodes Chow
info@rainbow-ace.com

Indonesia

PT Inspiran Ideal Indotama
Lim Tiam Hwat
sales@inspiran.co.id

Kazakhstan

Borkit Safety LLP
Sergey Derevyanko
sales@borkitsafety.com

Malaysia

OJC Marketing SDN BHD
Tan Tuan Peng
yaukl@ojcgroup.com

Philippines

Basic Occupational Safety Supplies Philippines
Benjamin Clave, Jr.
sales@bossafetyph.com
All other countries in Asia
TimberlandPROINTL@vfc.com
North Africa

Algeria

Algerian Business Center
Amina Sadok
abc_safety@yahoo.com

Egypt

Mechanical Tools Co
Eid Mohammad
info@mechanical-tools.com

Libya

Alshoulah Almonerah Oil Services
Idris Kadiki
i.kadiki@soscofze.com

Libya

Grayford Industrial LTD
Jason Welby
jason.welby@grayfordindustrial.com
All other countries in North Africa
Muhammad Khurram
muhammad_khurram@vfc.com
Mexico, Central and South America

Belize

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Chile

Insumos Industriales Hills & Macfarlane Limitada (HIMA LTDA)
Paola Opazo
gerencia@hima.cl

Colombia

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Costa Rica

Cia. De Seguridad Industrial Cruz Verde S.A.
Kenneth Noguera
ventas@cruzverde.co.cr

Ecuador

Frankimport Cia. Ltda.
Andres Hinojosa
gerencia@frankimport.com

El Salvador

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Guatemala

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Honduras

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Nicaragua

Ozon Safety Latin America Inc.
Sergio Siso
ventas@ozonsafetyla.com

Panama

Rocayol Safety & Industrial Center SA
Roger Espinosa
roger_e@rocayol.com

Peru

EFC Proveedores Industriales
Erickson Huapaya
ehuapaya@efc.com.pe

Suriname

Indutec Systems NV
Clinton Wong
chw@indutecsystems.com

Venezuela

OilSource Inc.
Giancarlo Piletti
gpiletti@oilsourceinc.com
All other countries in Mexico, Central and South America
Salvador Aguilar
salvador_aguilar@vfc.com