MEDIA CONTACTS

CORPORATE MEDIA INQUIRIES

Leslie Grundy, Director of Public Relations and Communications, Leslie_Grundy@vfc.com

NORTH AMERICA

ADVERTISING: Frank Hwang, Senior Manager, Digital and Paid Media, Frank_Hwang@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR AND PRODUCT REQUESTS: Samantha Komiega, Senior Manager, Public Relations, Samantha_Komiega@vfc.com

SPONSORSHIPS: Kirsten Lannon, Senior Manager, NA Wholesale Marketing, Kirsten_Lannon@vfc.com
 

EUROPE

ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIP: Gian Luca Bersizio, Senior Brand and Communications Manager, GianLuca_Bersizio@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR: Maria Vittoria Tinti, Brand Marketing Assistant, Maria_Vittoria_Tinti@vfc.com
 

ASIA

ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIP: Carmen Leung, Regional Brand Manager, Carmen_Leung@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR: Kelx Hui, Assistant Brand Manager, Kelx_Hui@vfc.com

FEATURES