MEDIA CONTACTS

CORPORATE MEDIA INQUIRIES

Leslie Grundy, Director of Public Relations and Communications, Leslie_Grundy@vfc.com

NORTH AMERICA

ADVERTISING: Dana Gierka, Manager, Digital and Paid Media, Dana_Gierka@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR AND PRODUCT REQUESTS: Nora Garrity, Senior Manager, Public Relations, Nora_Garrity@vfc.com

SPONSORSHIPS: Kirsten Lannon, Senior Manager, NA Wholesale Marketing, Kirsten_Lannon@vfc.com

EUROPE

ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIP: Gian Luca Bersizio, Senior Brand and Communications Manager, GianLuca_Bersizio@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR: Elisa Ramella, PR & Communication Manager,  elisa_ramella@vfc.com

ASIA

ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIP: Carmen Leung, Regional Marketing Director, Carmen_Leung@vfc.com

PRODUCT PR: Phoebe Chan, Regional Marketing Supervisor, Phoebe_S_Chan@vfc.com

FEATURES